SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Indicateurs de panneau

Les compteurs à panneaux sont souvent demandés par nos clients, tels que le contrôleur de température, le totalisateur de débit, le contrôleur de lots, etc. avec d'autres instruments de mesure primaires. Les contrôleurs numériques chinois dépassent souvent les attentes des clients pour leur prix bon marché, leur livraison instantanée, leur configuration facile et leurs performances fiables.

Notre totalisateur de débit est un débitmètre universel, il peut recevoir une sortie 4-20mA ou une impulsion d'un débitmètre électromagnétique, d'un débitmètre vortex, d'un débitmètre à section variable, d'un débitmètre DP, etc. pour agir comme indicateur de débit de gaz ou compteur de liquide. Notre totalisateur de débit standard est configuré avec une compensation de température et de pression qui permet au client de réaliser le calcul du débit massique après avoir reçu des signaux de température et de pression. Notre totalisateur de débit peut même avoir une sortie NO.NC, les fonctions RS485 pour répondre aux différentes exigences de fonction.

Le contrôleur de lots est équipé d'applications de mesure de débit où une mesure et un contrôle précis des quantités de lots sont nécessaires. Notre contrôleur de lots est doté d'un affichage numérique, d'une configuration facile et de multiples fonctions.

PRODUCT_CATEGORY

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Panel Meters

Panel meters are often requested by our customers, such as temperature controller, flow rate totalizer , batch controller.,etc. together with other primary measurement instrumentation. China digital controllers are often surpass customers’ expect for its cheap price, instant delivery, easy configuration and reliable performance.

Our flow totalizers are universal flow monitors, it can receive 4-20mA or pulse output from electromagnetic flow meter, vortex flow meters, variable area flow meters, DP flow meters .etc to act as gas flow indicator or liquid counter. Our standard flow totalizer is configured with temperature and pressure compensation which allows customer to realize mass flow calculation after receiving temperature and pressure signals. Our flow totalzier can even have NO.NC output , RS485 functions to meet varies function requirements.

Batch controller is equipped with flow measurement applications where accurate measuring and control of batch quantities are needed. Our batch controller is with digital display,easy configuration and multiple functions.

  • AJ Flow Totalizer
    AJ Flow Totalizer

    Features of AJ Flow TotalizerSuitable for flow (Heat) displaying, calculating and controlling of all kinds of liquids, single or mixed gases and vapor. It is fl...

  • SHR-1100 (Simple) Single-Circuit Digital Display Controller
    SHR-1100 (Simple) Single-Circuit Digital Display Controller

    Introduction of SHR-1100 (Simple) Single-Circuit Digital Display ControllerSHR-1100 (simple) single-circuit digital display controller provides easy operation w...

  • SHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric Meter
    SHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric Meter

    Introduction of SHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric MeterSHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric Meter ,Produced by full-automatic chip mounter with surface mountin...

  • AJ-D Series Batch Controller
    AJ-D Series Batch Controller

    AJ-D series Batch Controller is suited to flow applications where precise measurement and batch control quantities is required.AJ-D series Batch Controller has ...