SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Панельные счетчики

Наши клиенты часто запрашивают панельные счетчики, такие как контроллер температуры, сумматор расхода, контроллер дозирования и т. Д. вместе с другими первичными измерительными приборами. Китайские цифровые контроллеры часто превосходят ожидания клиентов благодаря своей низкой цене, мгновенной доставке, простой настройке и надежной работе.

Наш счетчик расхода - это универсальные мониторы расхода, он может получать выходной сигнал 4-20 мА или импульсный выход от электромагнитного расходомера, вихревых расходомеров , расходомеров с переменной площадью, расходомеров DP и т. Д. Для работы в качестве индикатора расхода газа или счетчика жидкости. Наш стандартный сумматор расхода сконфигурирован с компенсацией температуры и давления, что позволяет заказчику выполнять расчет массового расхода после получения сигналов температуры и давления. Наш расходомер может даже иметь выход NO.NC, функции RS485 для удовлетворения различных требований к функциям.

Контроллер периодического действия оснащен приложениями для измерения расхода, где необходимы точное измерение и контроль количества партий. Наш пакетный контроллер имеет цифровой дисплей, простую настройку и множество функций.

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Panel Meters

Panel meters are often requested by our customers, such as temperature controller, flow rate totalizer , batch controller.,etc. together with other primary measurement instrumentation. China digital controllers are often surpass customers’ expect for its cheap price, instant delivery, easy configuration and reliable performance.

Our flow totalizers are universal flow monitors, it can receive 4-20mA or pulse output from electromagnetic flow meter, vortex flow meters, variable area flow meters, DP flow meters .etc to act as gas flow indicator or liquid counter. Our standard flow totalizer is configured with temperature and pressure compensation which allows customer to realize mass flow calculation after receiving temperature and pressure signals. Our flow totalzier can even have NO.NC output , RS485 functions to meet varies function requirements.

Batch controller is equipped with flow measurement applications where accurate measuring and control of batch quantities are needed. Our batch controller is with digital display,easy configuration and multiple functions.

  • AJ Flow Totalizer
    AJ Flow Totalizer

    Features of AJ Flow TotalizerSuitable for flow (Heat) displaying, calculating and controlling of all kinds of liquids, single or mixed gases and vapor. It is fl...

  • SHR-1100 (Simple) Single-Circuit Digital Display Controller
    SHR-1100 (Simple) Single-Circuit Digital Display Controller

    Introduction of SHR-1100 (Simple) Single-Circuit Digital Display ControllerSHR-1100 (simple) single-circuit digital display controller provides easy operation w...

  • SHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric Meter
    SHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric Meter

    Introduction of SHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric MeterSHR-5620 Digital Display Volumetric Meter ,Produced by full-automatic chip mounter with surface mountin...

  • AJ-D Series Batch Controller
    AJ-D Series Batch Controller

    AJ-D series Batch Controller is suited to flow applications where precise measurement and batch control quantities is required.AJ-D series Batch Controller has ...