SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Тепловой массовый расходомер

Мы поставляем термомассовый расходомер встроенного или встраиваемого типа для измерения расхода газа или воздуха. Измеритель массового расхода газа - идеальное решение для измерения газа или воздуха от небольших трубопроводов до крупных трубопроводов, каналов или труб. Он может измерять сжиженный нефтяной газ, сжатый воздух, CO2, биогаз, природный газ, O2, газ BF (доменный газ), воздух для горения, промышленный воздух, факельный газ, газ He, газообразный азот и так далее. Silver Automation Instruments поставляет тепловые массовые расходомеры различных типов для различных промышленных газовых приложений, такие как массовый массовый расходомер с микропотоком, высокотемпературный тип, линейный датчик теплового потока или термомассовый расходомер со вставным зондом.

Особенности теплового массового расходомера

✔ Прямое массовое или стандартное измерение объемного расхода газа, компенсация температуры или давления не требуется
✔ Низкая конечная чувствительность, может обнаруживать утечку газа
✔ Измерение расхода газа с низким перепадом давления
Недорогие приборы для измерения массового расхода газа или воздуха
✔ Высокоточный расходомер газа, который может достигать 1% от показаний и 0,5% от полного диапазона
✔ Простота установки теплового датчика массового расхода, а также теплового датчика расхода с легко читаемым пользовательским интерфейсом и конфигурациями параметров
✔ Встроенный электронный сумматор или счетчик расхода газа с дистанционным считыванием
✔ Отсутствие движущихся частей и прочная конструкция массового расходомера
✔Максимальная температура медведя составляет 300 ℃ 572 ° F, так что это своего рода высокотемпературный расходомер газа.
✔ Датчики теплового массового расхода с различным выходом, это своего рода цифровой массовый расходомер , такой как токовый выход 4-20 мА, импульсный, а также выход аварийных выключателей, он может даже иметь протокол Hart или связь Modbus RTU
Может использоваться для большого трубопровода, вставного газового расходомера

✔ Может быть вакуумметр воздушного потока

Как работает цифровой массовый расходомер?

Тепловые массовые расходомеры предназначены для использования тепловых свойств измеряемой жидкости. Типичный промышленный расходомер имеет два датчика, один из которых нагревается, а другой не нагревается. Это устройство предназначено для точного измерения температуры жидкости. Он имеет клапан, который позволяет жидкости поступать для оценки датчиками. Датчик нагревателя получает тепло, но по мере увеличения тепла часть тепла теряется в протекающей жидкости. Однако измерения температуры в датчике потока регистрируют это тепло.

Расход жидкости определяется подводимой теплотой, используемой датчиком, и измерениями температуры. Расходомеры тепловой дисперсии обычно используются в потоке газа из-за их надежности и эффективности, это своего рода цифровой массовый расходомер .

При определении потерянной температуры упор делается на тепловые свойства жидкости и конструкцию датчика. Этим колебаниям могут способствовать различные диапазоны температур и изменения давления. Поэтому очень важно знать состав жидкости, чтобы можно было провести правильные и точные измерения.

В большинстве случаев массовый расходомер термического газа лучше всего работает в чистой жидкости, свободной от примесей, такой как расходомер воздуха или расходомер сжатого воздуха. Лучше проводить фактические измерения жидкости, не обязательно смешивая их, чтобы вы могли получить точные результаты. Если фактический газ не чистый, скорее всего, вы не получите точных измерений.

Счетчик массового расхода газов

Тепловой расходомер - это своего рода отличный цифровой массовый расходомер для газов и воздуха. На измерение массового расхода влияют изменения температуры и давления, его показания на дисплее напрямую указывают массовый расход газа, и он устанавливается в трубопровод для регистрации количества газа, протекающего через него. Это может быть встроенный расходомер газа. или вставной расходомер газа.

Массовый расходомер газа может использоваться как массовый расходомер доменного газа, массовый расходомер коксового газа, расходомер сжатого воздуха, азота, природного газа, дымового газа, газообразного хлора, биогаза, диоксида углерода и так далее.

Преимущества теплового датчика массового расхода

  • В нем нет движущихся частей, что означает меньшую потребность в обслуживании.
  • что, следовательно, снижает затраты на обслуживание.
  • Расходомер теплового газа также очень надежен и точен для применений с колебаниями давления и температуры.
  • Он очень точен и демонстрирует некоторую стабильность в повторяемых измерениях.
  • Он имеет впечатляющий диапазон изменения угла 50: 1.
  • Массовый расход с термической дисперсией хорошо подходит для измерения газов с низкими скоростями газа, а также с низким давлением, это массовый расходомер газа низкого давления .
  • Он также напрямую измеряет массовый расход газа, в том числе с помощью электронного дисплея, своего рода цифрового массового расходомера для газов или воздуха.
  • Из этих преимуществ ясно, что это очень надежный прибор для измерения расхода газа или воздуха, который требует от пользователей внимания к деталям, если им нужны точные показания. Если вам нужна точность, особенно для чистых газов, это идеальный выбор. С другой стороны, давайте посмотрим на его ограничения.
  • Размеры датчиков потока газа: 2 дюйма, 4 дюйма, 6 дюймов, 8 дюймов, 10 дюймов, 14 дюймов, 20 дюймов тепловые массовые расходомеры.

Недостатки цифрового массового расходомера.

Сравнительно высокая первоначальная стоимость, низкая цена массового расходомера для газа.

Он ограничен только неабразивными чистыми жидкостями, чтобы можно было проводить точные измерения.

Неточность может быть вызвана отклонением от калиброванных значений. Поэтому очень важно знать термические свойства жидкости.

Возможно, расходомер очень чувствителен, что требует чистых и определенных тепловых свойств. Однако это ограничение не распространяется на автомобильные двигатели.

Как использовать тепловые расходомеры

Обычно он используется для чистых газов, таких как азот, аммиак, гелий и других чистых промышленных газов. Другие смеси, такие как биогаз, можно измерить только после определения их соответствующего состава. Хорошо то, что он полностью зависит от тепловых свойств. Его также можно использовать на нефтехимических предприятиях, если известны тепловые свойства газа. Некоторые агрессивные газы, такие как сульфид, можно измерить только после определения свойств их состава. Это довольно впечатляющая система для тех пользователей, которые могут измерять чистые газы, потому что вам гарантируется точность значений.

Приложения

Этот прибор очень надежен при измерении массового расхода. Ниже приведены распространенные приложения.

  • Утилизация свалочного газа
  • Проверка и обнаружение утечки газа
  • Смешивание и смешивание газовых потоков, например, расходомер биогаза.
  • Измерение факельного газа, расходомер факельного газа
  • Расход природного газа на управление питанием котла и горелки, расходомер природного газа
  • Расход и распределение сжатого воздуха.
  • Он также используется в таких отраслях, как целлюлозно-бумажная, металлургическая и горнодобывающая, водоснабжение и отходы, продукты питания и напитки, химическая, энергетическая, газовая и нефтяная.
  • Тепловой массовый расходомер с низким расходом и сверхнизким расходом.
  • термомассовый расходомер воздуха, вводный расходомер газа

Стоимость теплового массового расходомера

Цена теплового массового расходомера определяется многими факторами, массовые расходомеры ведущих брендов, такие как Sierra, Endress Hauser, Bronkhorst, FCI, Yokogawa, продают отличное качество, а также высокую цену. Silver Automation Instruments поставляет дешевые тепловые массовые расходомеры хорошего качества, которые могут быть недорогой заменой или альтернативой топовым брендам. Цена Silver Automation Instruments варьируется от 750 до 1500 долларов США в зависимости от различных спецификаций, недорогой встраиваемый термомассовый расходомер и вставной термальный массовый расходомер.

Меры предосторожности при использовании тепловых расходомеров

Неабразивные жидкости и жидкости, способные покрывать датчик, могут отрицательно повлиять на измерение расхода. Датчик необходимо регулярно чистить, что приведет к увеличению затрат на его обслуживание. Кроме того, если значения компонентов отличаются от калиброванных значений, это может сделать устройство очень неточным. Он не подходит для жидкостей с различным составом. Газы с каплями и аэрозоли также снижают функциональность теплового расходомера, поскольку для их нагрева требуется большое количество энергии.

Поэтому при использовании этого устройства важно придерживаться известных спецификаций, чтобы оно могло работать оптимально. Убедитесь, что чистота жидкостей всегда поддерживается, чтобы избежать неточностей. Это поможет точно рассчитать массовый расход. В некоторых отраслях требуется высокая точность, чтобы помочь в управлении и мониторинге своих систем.

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Thermal mass flow meter

We supply inline or insertion type thermal mass flow meterfor gas or air measurement. Gas mass flow meter is a perfect solution for gas or air measurement from small pipelines to large pipelines, ducts or stacks. It can take measurement of LPG,compressed air, CO2, biogas, natural gas, O2,BF gas (Blast furnace gas) ,combustion air, industries air,flare gas,He gas , Nitrogen gas and so on. Silver Automation Instruments supply different type thermal mass flow meters for various industrial gas applications, such as micro flow rate thermal mass flow meter, high temperature type, in-line type thermal flow sensoror insertion probe thermal mass flow meter.

Thermal mass flow meter Features

✔Direct mass or standard volumetric gas flow measurement, no temperature or pressure compensation required
✔Low end sensitivity, can detect gas leakage
✔Gas flow metering with low pressure drop
Low price cost gas or air mass flow measurement instrumentation
✔High accuracy gas flow meter, which can reach to 1% of reading, and 0.5% of full range
✔Easy to install the thermal mass flow sensor also thermal flow transmitter with easy to read user interface and parameter configurations
✔ Integral electronic totalizer or remote read gas flow meter
✔No moving parts and durable construction mass flow meter
✔Max bear temperature is 300℃,572°F, so it is a kind of high temperature gas flow meter
✔Thermal mass flow transmitters with different output, it is a kind of digital mass flow meter,such as 4-20mA current output, pulse, also alarm switches output, it can even have Hart protocol, or Modbus RTU communication
Can be used for large pipeline , insertion gas flow meter

✔Can be vacuum air flow meter

How  digital mass flow meter works?

Thermal mass Flowmeters are designed to use the thermal properties of the fluid which is being measured. The typical industrial flow meter has two sensors one which is heated and another which remains unheated. This Device is accurately designed to measure the temperature of the fluid. It has a valve that allows the fluid to enter for it to be evaluated by the sensors. The heater sensor receives the heat but as heat increases some are lost in the flowing fluid However, the temperature measurements in the flow sensor take a record of this heat.

The fluid flow is determined by the heat input used by the transmitter and temperature measurements.Thermal dispersion flow metersare usually used in the gas flow because of their reliability and efficiency,it is a kind of digital mass flow meter.

When determining the lost temperature emphasis is laid upon the thermal properties of the fluid and the design of the sensor. These variations can be facilitated by various temperature ranges and pressure changes. Therefore, it is very important to know the composition of the fluid so that proper and accurate measurements can be taken.

In most cases, thermal gas mass flow meter works best in a clean fluid which is free from impurities,such as air flow meter orcompressed air flow meter. It is better to take the actual measurement of the fluid without necessarily mixing them up so that you can obtain accurate results. If the actual gas is not pure chances are that you will not get accurate measurements.

Mass flow meter for gases

Thermal flow meter is a kind of great digital mass flow meters for gases and air. The mass flow measurement is not unaffected by temperature and pressure changes, its display readings directly indicate the mass flow rate of the gas, and it is installed in the pipeline to record the amount of gas flowing through it.It can be inline gas flow meter or insertion gas flow meter.

Gas mass flow meter can be used as blast furnace gas mass flow meter, coke oven gas mass flow meter, compressed air flow meter, nitrogen, natural gas, flue gas, chlorine gas , biogas, carbon dioxide and so on.

Advantages of thermal mass flow sensor

  • It has no moving parts which imply it requires less maintenance
  • which consequently lowers maintenance costs.
  • Thermal gas flow meter is also very reliable and accurate for applications that have fluctuating pressure and temperature.
  • It is highly accurate and it shows some consistency in repeatable measurements.
  • It has an impressive turndown ratio of 50:1
  • Thermal dispersion mass flow is good at measuring gases with low gas velocities also low pressure, it is low pressure gas mass flow meter.
  • It also measures gas mass flow rate directly,also with eletronic display, a kind of digital mass flow meter for gases or air.
  • From these advantages it is clear that is is a very reliable gas or air flow measuring instrument that requires users to be keen on detail if they want accurate readings. If you are looking for accuracy especially for pure gases then this is a perfect choice. On the other let us have a look at its limitations.
  • A lot gas flow sensor sizes : such as 2 inch , 4 inch , 6 inch ,8 inch, 10 inch, 14 inch , 20 inch thermal mass flow meter.

Disadvantages of digital mass fow meter.

Relatively high initially costs,low price mass flow meter for gas.

It is only limited to non -abrasive clean fluids so that it can take accurate measurements.

Inaccuracy can be caused as a result of variation from calibrated values. Therefore, it is vital to know the thermal properties of the fluid.

Perhaps, the flowmeter is very sensitive which requires pure and specific thermal properties. However, this limitation does not apply to automotive engines.

How to use Thermal Flowmeters

It is normally used for clean gases such as nitrogen, ammonia, helium and other pure industrial gases. Other mixtures like biogas can only be measured after determining their respective composition. The good thing is that it is entirely dependent on thermal properties. It can also be used in petrochemical plants so long as the thermal properties of the gas are known. Some corrosive gases such as by sulfide can only be measured after determining its composition properties. This is quite an impressive system for those users who can measure pure gases because you are guaranteed accuracy in the values.

Applications

This instrument is very reliable in mass flow measurements. The following are common applications.

  • Landfill gas recovery
  • The gas leak testing and detection
  • Gas flow mixing and blending,such as biogas flowmeter.
  • Flare gas measurement,flare gas flow meter
  • Natural gas consumption for boiler feed control and burners,natural gas flow meter
  • Compressed air flow and distribution.
  • It is also used in industries such as pulp and paper, metals and mining, water and waste, food and beverage, chemical, power, gas, and oil.
  • low flow thermal mass flow meter with ultra low flow rate.
  • thermal mass air flow meter ,insertion gas flow meter

Thermal mass flow meter price

Thermal mass flow meter price is determined by many factors, top brand mass flow meter such as Sierra ,Endress Hauser,Bronkhorst,FCI,Yokogawa sell excellent quality ,also high price. Silver Automation Instruments supplies cheap thermal mass flow meter with good quality, can be low-priced replacement or alternative of top brand ones. Silver Automation Instruments price varies from 750~1500 USD according to different specifications, inexpensive in line thermal mass flow meter & insertion thermal mass flow meter.

Application Cautions for Thermal Flowmeters

Non-abrasive fluids and those that are capable of coating the sensor can adversely affect the flow measurement. The sensor will have to be regularly cleaned which will increase its maintenance costs. Additionally, if the components vary from the calibrated values it can make the device to be highly inaccurate. It is not suitable for fluid which has varying compositions. Gases with droplets and aerosols also compromise the functionality of thermal flow meter because they require large energy to heat up.

Therefore, when using this device it is important to stick to known specifications so that it can work optimally. Ensure the purity of the fluids is always maintained to avoid inaccuracy. This will help in accurately calculating the mass flow rate. Some industries require precise accuracy so that it can help in the management and monitor of its systems.

Product Category

  • Insertion type thermal mass flow sensor
    Insertion type thermal mass flow sensor

    Insertion probe thermal mass flow meter is for large pipeline size or ducts gas or air flow measurement, it is easy for users to install or removal from the mou...

  • In-line type thermal dispersion flow meter
    In-line type thermal dispersion flow meter

    In-line type thermal mass flow meter provides direct mass or standard volumetric flow measurement for gas or air. In-line thermal mass flow probe is perfect for...

  • Compressed air flow meter
    Compressed air flow meter

    SRK-100 series Thermal-dispersion mass-flow is ideal for compressed air flow measurement. Compressed air flow measurement is important in energy saving industry...

  • Flare gas flow meter
    Flare gas flow meter

    Thermal dispersion flow meter is a kind of direct mass flow metering instruments for flare gas flow measurement with durable construction, reliable performance,...

  • Thermal mass flow meter for corrosive gas
    Thermal mass flow meter for corrosive gas

    Thermal mass flow meter with PTFE painting probe or ceramic probe is suitable for most gas flow rate measurement, especially suitable for aggressive or caustic ...

  • Thermal mass flow meter for lab gas
    Thermal mass flow meter for lab gas

    SRK-M Micro-flowrate Thermal gas mass flow meter is designed on the basis of thermal dispersion, and adopts method of constant differential temperature to measu...

  • Low pressure gas flow meter
    Low pressure gas flow meter

    We provide low pressure and low flow rate gas flow meters, we supplied gas flow meter can be digital mass flow meter, electronic gas volumetric flow, pressure o...

  • Natural Gas Mass Flow Meter
    Natural Gas Mass Flow Meter

    The thermal mass flow meter is consideredas one of the new types of mass flow meters. It has a small group of miniaturemechanical parts such as ultrasonic, magn...