SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Безбумажные регистраторы и контроллеры

Мы являемся китайским поставщиком безбумажных самописцев и диаграммных самописцев. Безбумажные самописцы также называют безбумажными самописцами, и это своего рода устройство сбора и записи данных в индустрии автоматизации. Недорогой безбумажный самописец дает большему количеству клиентов доступ к передовым приборам, а имеющиеся на складе безбумажные самописцы удовлетворяют наших клиентов благодаря быстрому сроку поставки. Мы поставляем безбумажные самописцы на 12 , 6, 40 каналов и т.д.

Китай Низкая стоимость безбумажной рекордеры не только с разумной ценой, но с довольно стабильным качеством. У нас более 17 лет опыта в производстве регистраторов. Огромные приложения, детально ориентированные на внешний вид и технологии, делают наши промышленные регистраторы данных весьма конкурентоспособными в мире. Мы стремимся к бесплатному послепродажному обслуживанию безбумажных регистраторов, и наши производители безбумажных регистраторов действительно полностью соответствуют требованиям качества. Нам очень нравятся повторные заказы от наших постоянных клиентов.

Безбумажный регистратор может использоваться как регистратор температуры, безбумажный регистратор температурных диаграмм, сумматор расхода, регистратор уровня, поскольку он принимает универсальные сигналы. Заказчики получают большую выгоду от надежных отраслевых записей; они могут эффективно улучшать производство и принимать более мудрые решения.

Мы предлагаем широкий выбор функций для рекордеров; заказные безбумажные записывающие устройства могут иметь входы каналов от 1 до 48 каналов. RS485, функция E-thernet, релейные выходы и т. Д.

Добро пожаловать на запрос цены на безбумажный регистратор от SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS .

Что такое безбумажные регистраторы?

Сильвер разработал усовершенствованный набор регистраторов данных, который поставляется с полностью оборудованным пакетом аналитического программного обеспечения, специально запрограммированным для удовлетворения всех потребностей пользователей в записи данных и многого другого.

Что мы предлагаем?

В линейке три модели, каждая из которых оснащена дисплеями разного размера и качества. Каждая программная система отображает цифровые значения, горизонтальные и вертикальные графики и. гистограммы. Они также стали партнерами Honeywell, чтобы предоставить исключительный пакет программного обеспечения для управления данными.

Ключевые особенности программного комплекса

Программный пакет поставляется с инструментами, которые специально помогают пользователю создавать пакетные и непрерывные данные. Он также предоставляет инструменты для архивирования и анализа. Его также можно предварительно настроить для загрузки любых новых или существующих записанных данных в указанное время и в указанные даты. Замечательная особенность состоит в том, что он может собирать данные в реальном времени, а затем экспортировать их во вторичное программное обеспечение, такое как Excel.

Как все это работает?

Каждый из рекордеров поставляется с полноцветным дисплеем или монохромным рекордером; этот диапазон составляет 3,5 дюйма, 5,6,10,4 дюйма. Каждый рекордер может поддерживать до 48 входов в любой момент времени. Это делает его очень привлекательным продуктом для инженеров, менеджеров по контролю качества и персонала, руководителей предприятий и их операторов. Одной из ключевых характеристик системы является их способность собирать данные, вводимые с различных устройств, характеризовать их, оцифровывать их все с помощью внутреннего преобразователя.

Какие решения предлагают безбумажные регистраторы?

Эти безбумажные устройства повысят общую эффективность многих отделов. Они могут улучшить операции и общую надежность, помогая в быстром разделении данных между множеством различных отделов. Они исключают необходимость в специальной бумаге, ручках и чернилах, которые были необходимы для работы устаревших старых самописцев. Они идеально подходят для следующих процессов: мониторинг потока, термообработка, стерилизация, мониторинг окружающей среды и энергоснабжения - и это лишь некоторые из них.

Конструкция безбумажного регистратора

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Paperless Recorders&Controllers

We are a China paperless Recorder and chart recorder supplier, Paperless Recorder is also called chartless recorders, and it is a kind of data acquisition and recording device in automation industry.  Low cost paperless recorder makes more customers access to the advanced instrumentation, and in stock chartless recorder make great satisfying from our customers with fast delivery time.We supply paperless recorder 12 channel,6 channel,40 channel and so on.

China Low Cost Paperless Recorders not only with reasonable price, but with quite stable quality. We have more than 17 years experience in making the recorders, huge applications, detailed oriented on appearance and technology make our industrial data recorders quite competitive in the world. What we pursue is Free-after-sales-service for paperless recorders, and it is indeed with zero quality compliant on our paperless recorder manufacturers. We are quite enjoyed with repeated orders from our returning customers.

Chartless recorder can be used as temperature recorder, paperless temperature chart recorder,flow totalizer, level recorder since it accept universal signals. Customers benefit a lot from the reliable industry recordings; they can improve production efficiently and make wiser decisions.

We provide extensive function choices on recorders; custom paperless recorders can have channel inputs from 1 channel to 48 channels. RS485,E-thernet function, relay outputs.,etc.

Welcome to inquiry paperless recorder price from SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS.

What are paperless recorders?

Silver has designed an advanced set of data recorders that come with a fully equipped analytical software suite programmed specifically to meet all their user’s data recording needs and more.

What do we offer?

There are three different models in the range, each is equipped with different size and quality displays. Each software system displays digital values, horizontal and vertical graphs and. bar graphs. They have also partnered with Honeywell to provide exceptional data management software suite.

Key features of the software suite

The software package comes with tools that specifically help the user graph batch and continuous data. It also provides archiving and analytical tools. It can also be preset to upload any new or existing recorded data at specified times and dates. A neat feature is that it can acquire data in real time and then export it to secondary software such as Excel.

How does it all work?

Each of the recorders comes with a full-color display unit or  monochrome recorder; this range is size to  3.5",5.6,10.4". Each recorder can support up to 48 inputs at any given time. This makes it a very attractive product for engineers, quality control manager and staff, plant manager and their operators. One of the key characteristics of the system is their ability to collect data input from different devices, characterize it, digitize them all with an internal converter.

What solutions do paperless recorders offer?

These paperless devices will increase the overall efficiency of many different departments. They can improve operations and overall reliability by assisting in the speedy division of data between many many different departments. They negate the need for specialized paper, pens and ink that were needed to operate the now obsolete old chart recorders. They are ideally suited to the following processes flow monitoring, heat treating, sterilization, environmental monitoring and power just to name a few.

Construction of Paperless recorder




  • ST100 Color paperless recorder
    ST100 Color paperless recorder

    Color LCD display paperless graphical recorder, 3.5 inches,1~4 channels universal input,SD card option

  • ST600 Paperless Recorder
    ST600 Paperless Recorder

    ST600 Paperless Recorder OverviewSX600 color-screen paperless recorder has 16-channel universal input. Recorder paperless can input the standard current, standa...

  • Paperless Temperature Chart Recorder
    Paperless Temperature Chart Recorder

    Paperless temperature chart recorder can max have 16 channels of industrial temperature sensor inputs which is a kind of data acquisition device; it can record ...

  • SX 6000 Paperless Recorder
    SX 6000 Paperless Recorder

    SX6000 color-screen paperless recorder has max 16-channel universal input. 5.6" size .Chartless Recorder with RS485, USB,E-thernet options. Contact us for price...

  • SX 2000 Paperless Recorder
    SX 2000 Paperless Recorder

    Monochrome paperless recorder has 1-4 channel universal inputs.3.5 inch size. Low cost paperless graphic recorders. Get the Price now.

  • SX 3000 Chart Recorder/Paper Recorder
    SX 3000 Chart Recorder/Paper Recorder

    Paper recorder is with max 8 channels inputs.Get the Price now from China paperless recorder manufacture in low price.

  • SX 5000 Paperless Recorder
    SX 5000 Paperless Recorder

    SX5000 blue-screen paperless recorder has max 16-channel universal inputs. 5.6" size.RS485 and USB interface .Get the price now.

  • SX700 Temperature Controller
    SX700 Temperature Controller

    SX700 Temp controllers control process temperature by receive an input from the industrial temperature probes, such as thermal resistance or thermocouple and se...