SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Enregistreurs et contrôleurs sans papier

Nous sommes un fournisseur d'enregistreurs et d'enregistreurs graphiques sans papier en Chine.L'enregistreur sans papier est également appelé enregistreurs sans carte, et c'est une sorte d'appareil d'acquisition et d'enregistrement de données dans l'industrie de l'automatisation. L'enregistreur sans papier à faible coût permet à davantage de clients d'accéder à l'instrumentation avancée, et l'enregistreur sans graphique en stock est très satisfaisant pour nos clients avec un délai de livraison rapide.Nous fournissons un enregistreur sans papier à 12 canaux , 6 canaux, 40 canaux, etc.

Enregistreurs sans papier à faible coût en Chine non seulement avec un prix raisonnable, mais avec une qualité assez stable. Nous avons plus de 17 ans d'expérience dans la fabrication des enregistreurs, des applications énormes, des détails orientés sur l'apparence et la technologie rendent nos enregistreurs de données industriels très compétitifs dans le monde. Ce que nous recherchons, c'est un service après-vente gratuit pour les enregistreurs sans papier, et c'est en effet avec une qualité zéro conforme sur nos fabricants d'enregistreurs sans papier . Nous sommes très satisfaits des commandes répétées de nos clients fidèles.

L'enregistreur sans graphique peut être utilisé comme enregistreur de température, enregistreur de diagramme de température sans papier, totalisateur de débit, enregistreur de niveau car il accepte les signaux universels. Les clients bénéficient beaucoup des enregistrements fiables de l'industrie; ils peuvent améliorer efficacement la production et prendre des décisions plus judicieuses.

Nous proposons un vaste choix de fonctions sur les enregistreurs; Les enregistreurs sans papier personnalisés peuvent avoir des entrées de canal de 1 à 48 canaux. RS485, fonction E-thernet, sorties relais, etc.

Bienvenue à l'enquête prix de l'enregistreur sans papier de SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS .

Que sont les enregistreurs sans papier?

Silver a conçu un ensemble avancé d'enregistreurs de données qui viennent avec une suite logicielle analytique entièrement équipée programmée spécifiquement pour répondre à tous les besoins d'enregistrement de données de leurs utilisateurs et plus encore.

Que proposons-nous?

Il existe trois modèles différents dans la gamme, chacun est équipé d'écrans de taille et de qualité différentes. Chaque système logiciel affiche des valeurs numériques, des graphiques horizontaux et verticaux et. graphiques à barres. Ils se sont également associés à Honeywell pour fournir une suite logicielle exceptionnelle de gestion des données.

Principales caractéristiques de la suite logicielle

Le progiciel est livré avec des outils qui aident spécifiquement l'utilisateur à graver des lots et des données continues. Il fournit également des outils d'archivage et d'analyse. Il peut également être préréglé pour télécharger des données enregistrées nouvelles ou existantes à des heures et des dates spécifiées. Une fonctionnalité intéressante est qu'il peut acquérir des données en temps réel, puis les exporter vers un logiciel secondaire tel qu'Excel.

Comment ça fonctionne?

Chacun des enregistreurs est livré avec une unité d'affichage couleur ou un enregistreur monochrome; cette plage est de 3,5 ", 5,6,10,4". Chaque enregistreur peut prendre en charge jusqu'à 48 entrées à tout moment. Cela en fait un produit très attractif pour les ingénieurs, le responsable du contrôle qualité et le personnel, le directeur d'usine et leurs opérateurs. L'une des principales caractéristiques du système est sa capacité à collecter des données provenant de différents appareils, à les caractériser, à les numériser tous avec un convertisseur interne.

Quelles solutions offrent les enregistreurs sans papier?

Ces appareils sans papier augmenteront l'efficacité globale de nombreux départements différents. Ils peuvent améliorer les opérations et la fiabilité globale en aidant à la division rapide des données entre de nombreux départements différents. Ils suppriment le besoin de papier, de stylos et d'encre spécialisés qui étaient nécessaires pour faire fonctionner les anciens enregistreurs graphiques désormais obsolètes. Ils sont parfaitement adaptés aux processus suivants: surveillance du débit, traitement thermique, stérilisation, surveillance de l'environnement et alimentation, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

Construction d'un enregistreur sans papier



PRODUCT_CATEGORY

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Paperless Recorders&Controllers

We are a China paperless Recorder and chart recorder supplier, Paperless Recorder is also called chartless recorders, and it is a kind of data acquisition and recording device in automation industry.  Low cost paperless recorder makes more customers access to the advanced instrumentation, and in stock chartless recorder make great satisfying from our customers with fast delivery time.We supply paperless recorder 12 channel,6 channel,40 channel and so on.

China Low Cost Paperless Recorders not only with reasonable price, but with quite stable quality. We have more than 17 years experience in making the recorders, huge applications, detailed oriented on appearance and technology make our industrial data recorders quite competitive in the world. What we pursue is Free-after-sales-service for paperless recorders, and it is indeed with zero quality compliant on our paperless recorder manufacturers. We are quite enjoyed with repeated orders from our returning customers.

Chartless recorder can be used as temperature recorder, paperless temperature chart recorder,flow totalizer, level recorder since it accept universal signals. Customers benefit a lot from the reliable industry recordings; they can improve production efficiently and make wiser decisions.

We provide extensive function choices on recorders; custom paperless recorders can have channel inputs from 1 channel to 48 channels. RS485,E-thernet function, relay outputs.,etc.

Welcome to inquiry paperless recorder price from SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS.

What are paperless recorders?

Silver has designed an advanced set of data recorders that come with a fully equipped analytical software suite programmed specifically to meet all their user’s data recording needs and more.

What do we offer?

There are three different models in the range, each is equipped with different size and quality displays. Each software system displays digital values, horizontal and vertical graphs and. bar graphs. They have also partnered with Honeywell to provide exceptional data management software suite.

Key features of the software suite

The software package comes with tools that specifically help the user graph batch and continuous data. It also provides archiving and analytical tools. It can also be preset to upload any new or existing recorded data at specified times and dates. A neat feature is that it can acquire data in real time and then export it to secondary software such as Excel.

How does it all work?

Each of the recorders comes with a full-color display unit or  monochrome recorder; this range is size to  3.5",5.6,10.4". Each recorder can support up to 48 inputs at any given time. This makes it a very attractive product for engineers, quality control manager and staff, plant manager and their operators. One of the key characteristics of the system is their ability to collect data input from different devices, characterize it, digitize them all with an internal converter.

What solutions do paperless recorders offer?

These paperless devices will increase the overall efficiency of many different departments. They can improve operations and overall reliability by assisting in the speedy division of data between many many different departments. They negate the need for specialized paper, pens and ink that were needed to operate the now obsolete old chart recorders. They are ideally suited to the following processes flow monitoring, heat treating, sterilization, environmental monitoring and power just to name a few.

Construction of Paperless recorder




  • ST100 Color paperless recorder
    ST100 Color paperless recorder

    Color LCD display paperless graphical recorder, 3.5 inches,1~4 channels universal input,SD card option

  • ST600 Paperless Recorder
    ST600 Paperless Recorder

    ST600 Paperless Recorder OverviewSX600 color-screen paperless recorder has 16-channel universal input. Recorder paperless can input the standard current, standa...

  • Paperless Temperature Chart Recorder
    Paperless Temperature Chart Recorder

    Paperless temperature chart recorder can max have 16 channels of industrial temperature sensor inputs which is a kind of data acquisition device; it can record ...

  • SX 6000 Paperless Recorder
    SX 6000 Paperless Recorder

    SX6000 color-screen paperless recorder has max 16-channel universal input. 5.6" size .Chartless Recorder with RS485, USB,E-thernet options. Contact us for price...

  • SX 2000 Paperless Recorder
    SX 2000 Paperless Recorder

    Monochrome paperless recorder has 1-4 channel universal inputs.3.5 inch size. Low cost paperless graphic recorders. Get the Price now.

  • SX 3000 Chart Recorder/Paper Recorder
    SX 3000 Chart Recorder/Paper Recorder

    Paper recorder is with max 8 channels inputs.Get the Price now from China paperless recorder manufacture in low price.

  • SX 5000 Paperless Recorder
    SX 5000 Paperless Recorder

    SX5000 blue-screen paperless recorder has max 16-channel universal inputs. 5.6" size.RS485 and USB interface .Get the price now.

  • SX700 Temperature Controller
    SX700 Temperature Controller

    SX700 Temp controllers control process temperature by receive an input from the industrial temperature probes, such as thermal resistance or thermocouple and se...