SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Ультразвуковой датчик уровня

Мы всегда делаем все возможное, чтобы поставлять ультразвуковой датчик уровня по низкой цене, надежному качеству и отличной производительности от китайского производителя ультразвуковых датчиков уровня. Мы продаем отдельный или интегрированный ультразвуковой измеритель уровня с цифровым дисплеем, промышленный ультразвуковой датчик уровня представляет собой погружной датчик давления для измерения уровня и имеет универсальные выходы, ток 4-20 мА RS485 MODBUS, PROFIBUS-DP, выходы реле сигнализации и т. Д.

Сегодня наука и техника изобрели бесчисленные методы измерения уровня жидкости, от старых до современных фотоэлектрических, промышленных ультразвуковых датчиков уровня и измерительных приборов с радарными датчиками уровня. Ультразвук - это звук, который выше человеческого слуха.

Ультразвуковой датчик уровня Принцип

Принцип действия заключается в том, что передатчик излучает короткие ультразвуковые импульсы. Ультразвуковой датчик уровня использует для измерения звуковые волны. Измерение уровня также используется в океане для обнаружения подводных лодок ниже уровня воды. Эта измерительная система работает по принципу передачи сигналов звука и ожидания получения эха. Он устанавливается сверху емкости и управляется блоком электроники, наполовину заполненным жидкостью. Зонд излучает пучок ультразвуковых импульсов на измеряемый объект. Ультразвуковой датчик уровня работает по принципу, согласно которому звуковые волны отражаются от объекта, а датчики принимают частично отраженные эхо-сигналы, и они превращаются в электрические сигналы. Уровень должен быть преобразован в сигнал. Результатом единицы измерения могут быть сантиметры, футы или дюймы. Изменение из-за колебаний температуры воздуха может быть проблемой при ультразвуковом измерении уровня жидкости. Ультразвуковой датчик - основная часть прибора.

Особенности ультразвукового датчика уровня

✔ Ультразвуковое устройство измерения уровня жидкостей или твердых веществ, непрерывное измерение уровня
✔ Широкий диапазон уровней и широкое применение, например, датчик уровня в резервуаре для воды
✔ Встроенный ультразвуковой датчик уровня с температурной компенсацией
✔ Степень защиты IP67
✔ Низкая цена и экономичные средства измерения уровня
✔ Отсутствие контакта с жидкостью или твердыми частицами, ультразвуковые датчики не должны касаться жидкости или твердых частиц для измерения, поэтому риск загрязнения датчика или жидкого загрязнения с течением времени устраняется

Преимущества ультразвукового датчика уровня

Ультразвуковые датчики - идеальное решение для бесконтактного измерения уровня в промышленности. Этот датчик преобразует электричество в ультразвуковые волны с помощью пьезоэлектрических кристаллов. Ультразвуковой датчик уровня является лучшим измерительным прибором, где получаемый ультразвуковой отклик является наилучшим. На это измерение не влияют свойства среды, такие как значение постоянного тока или плотность. Недостатком датчика уровня жидкости для входного типа является необходимость преобразования сигнала измерения. Среднюю температуру выше 75 градусов невозможно измерить. Плотность измеряемой среды должна быть одинаковой. Это очень надежный и экономичный, простой в установке прибор для измерения уровня материала. Включает ЖК-экран для отображения на китайском и английском языках. Этот передатчик очень прост в эксплуатации и очень прост в настройке. Ультразвуковые измерители уровня применяются в таких сферах, как ультразвуковой датчик уровня сточных вод, ультразвуковой датчик уровня твердых веществ, ультразвуковой датчик уровня воды, измерение уровня масла, ультразвуковой датчик уровня для резервуаров и т. Д.

Цена ультразвукового датчика уровня

Подобные измерения довольно дешевы, потому что технология генерации и обнаружения ультразвуковых волн хорошо развита. Вы можете купить этот ультразвуковой датчик уровня по цене от 360 до 900 долларов за комплект . Этот передатчик имеет широкий диапазон. Максимальная дальность действия может достигать 40 м. Ультразвуковой датчик уровня может измерять уровни жидкостей при высоких скоростях или наклонах. Его можно использовать в автомобиле, самолете, кораблях на жидком уровне. Он имеет прочную конструкцию, отсутствие движущихся частей, высокую надежность и длительный срок службы. Этот передатчик прост в установке и имеет простую конструкцию. Он очень экономичный и прочный. На этот передатчик вы можете получить 12-месячную гарантию и долгосрочное бесплатное обслуживание. Этот ультразвуковой индикатор уровня позволит вам легко вводить в эксплуатацию и наблюдать. Температура окружающей среды устройства должна быть от 0 до 60 градусов, а температура окружающей среды для хранения не должна быть высокой. Этот передатчик имеет ударопрочность, устойчивость к электростатическому разряду, устойчивость к электромагнитным полям и устойчивость к быстрым переходам. Этот ультразвуковой датчик уровня широко используется в водоснабжении, сточных водах, нефтехимической, медицинской, энергетической и пищевой промышленности, для контроля уровня жидкости и в открытых каналах.

Производитель ультразвукового уровнемера

Ультразвуковые уровнемеры лучших брендов, такие как ультразвуковой датчик уровня Endress hauser, ультразвуковой датчик уровня abb, ультразвуковой датчик уровня Siemens, безусловно, имеют лучшее качество и высокую цену. Silver Automation Instruments может предоставить альтернативу или замену по низкой цене.

Применение ультразвуковых преобразователей уровня

Ультразвуковые технологии, а также их области применения стремительно расширяются, что приводит к признанию отраслевых стандартов. Давайте подробно рассмотрим применение ультразвукового уровнемера.
Системы водоснабжения и водоотведения
Ультразвуковой датчик уровня с зондом используется для управления насосами, защиты от переполнения, цикличности, мониторинга и т. Д. В водопроводной и канализационной промышленности. Как в системах водоснабжения, так и в системах очистки сточных вод используется метод мониторинга потока в открытом канале. Этот метод определяет расход воды путем измерения высоты воды с помощью ультразвукового датчика уровня. Ультразвуковой датчик уровня может использоваться как расходомер с открытым каналом.
Ультразвуковой датчик уровня химикатов
В химической промышленности ультразвуковой датчик уровня используется для определения уровней измерения агрессивных жидкостей, смол, топливных клеев, пластмасс, красок и каучуков. Химическая промышленность измеряет прочные продукты, поэтому необходимы бесконтактные измерения уровня. Эти датчики уровня хорошо подходят для резервуаров для хранения ряда агрессивных материалов, таких как серная кислота, едкий натр и соляная кислота.
Продукты питания и напитки
Ультразвуковой измеритель уровня используется для измерения зерна, порошков, соков и сыпучих материалов в силосах. В пищевой промышленности и производстве напитков требуется высокий уровень чистоты, поэтому используемые датчики должны соответствовать всем гигиеническим требованиям. Смачиваемые части должны быть изготовлены из специальных материалов, которые должны оставаться не только гладкими, но и легко очищаться.
Кроме того, ожидается, что используемый ультразвуковой датчик уровня будет соответствовать требованиям к температуре CIP (очистка на месте), а также выдерживать нагрев в течение всего цикла - цикл гигиенической очистки может достигать 120 ˚C. Помните, что использование высокочувствительного датчика избавит от пыли или шума, которые могут повлиять на сигнал.

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Ultrasonic level transmitter

We are always doing our best to supply ultrasonic level transmitter at low price cost, robust quality and excellent performance from China ultrasonic level sensor manufacture. We sell separate or integrated digital display type ultrasonic level meter, the industrial ultrasonic level senser is submersible pressure transmitter for level measurement and it has versatile outputs, 4-20mA current RS485 MODBUS,PROFIBUS-DP, alarm relay outputs .,etc.

Today, science and technology have invented innumerable methods for measuring fluid levels, from old to modern photoelectric, industrial ultrasonic level sensor, and radar level transmitter measuring instruments. Ultrasound is the sound that is above human hearing.

Ultrasonic level transmitter Principle

The principle of operation is that short ultrasonic pulses emit from the transmitter. Ultrasonic level detector uses sonic waves for measurement. Level measurement is also used in the ocean to find submarines below the water level. This measuring system operates on the principle of sound transmission signals and the expectation of getting an echo. It is installed on top of the container and is controlled by the electronics unit, half-filled with liquid. The probe emits a beam of ultrasonic pulses at the measured object. Ultrasonic level transmitter operates on the principle that sound waves are reflected on the object, and the probes receive partially reflected echoes, and they turn into electrical signals. The level must be converted to a signal. The result of the unit of measurement may be centimeters, feet, or inches. Change due to variation in air temperature can be a problem during ultrasonic liquid level measurement. The ultrasonic sensor is a major part of the instrument.

Features of ultrasonic level transducer

✔ Liquid or solids ultrasonic level measurement device, continuous level measurement
✔ Wide level range options and wide applications, such as water tank level sensor
✔ Built-in ultrasonic level transmitter with temperature compensation
✔ IP67 Protection level
✔ Low price cost and economical level measurement instruments
✔ No contact liquid or solids, ultrasonic sensors don’t have to touch the liquid or solids to measure it so the risk of sensor fouling or liquid contamination over time is eliminated

Ultrasonic level sensor advantages

Ultrasonic sensors are the ideal solution for contactless level measurement in the industry. This sensor will convert electricity into ultrasonic waves using piezoelectric crystals. The level ultrasonic transmitter is the best measuring device where the received ultrasound response is the best. This measurement is unaffected by media properties, like dc value or density. The disadvantage of the fluid level sensor for the input type is that the measurement signal needs to be converted. Average temperatures above 75 degrees cannot be measured. The density of the measuring medium must be equal. This is a very reliable and cost-effective easy-to-install material level measuring instrument. Includes an LCD screen for display in Chinese and English. This transmitter is very easy to operate and very easy to adjust. Applications for ultrasonic level meters are such as ultrasonic level sensor wastewater, ultrasonic level sensor for solids, ultrasonic water level sensor, oil level measurement, ultrasonic level sensor for tanks.etc.

Ultrasonic level sensor price

Measurements like this are pretty cheap because technology ultrasonic wave generation and detection are well developed. You can buy this ultrasonic level transmitter for $ 360 - $ 900 / per set. This transmitter has a wide range. The maximum range can reach up to 40 m. Ultrasonic level gauge can measure high-speed or slope fluids levels. It can use in a car, a plane, ships at a fluid level. It has a solid structure, no moving parts, high reliability, and long life. This transmitter is easy to install and made of simple structure. It is very economical and durable. For this transmitter, you can get an 12-month warranty and long term free maintenance. This ultrasonic level indicator will allow you to easily commission, and observe. The ambient temperature of the device should be from 0 to 60 degrees and the ambient temperature for storage should not be high. This transmitter has impact resistance, resistance to electrostatic discharge, resistance to electromagnetic fields, and resistance to fast crossings. This  ultrasonic level transmitter is widely used in water, wastewater, petrochemical, medical, energy and food industries, liquid level monitoring, and open channel.

Ultrasonic level transmitter manufacturer

Top branded Ultrasonic level transmitters, such as  ultrasonic level transmitter endress hauser, ultrasonic level transmitter abb, ultrasonic level sensor siemens are obviously best quality ,also high price. Silver Automation Instruments can supply alternative or replacement at low cost

Ultrasonic level transducer applications

Ultrasonic technology, as well as applications, are dramatically expanding thus gaining some recognition when it comes to industry standards. Let’s take a look at detailed applications of the ultrasonic level transmitter.
Water and wastewater applications
The probe ultrasonic level transmitter is used in pump control, overfill protection, cycling, and monitoring, etc. in the water and wastewater industry. Both water and wastewater systems use open channel flow monitoring technique. This technique determines the water flow rate by measuring water height with the help of ultrasonic level sensor.Ultrasonic level transmitter can be used as open channel flowmeter.
Ultrasonic level sensor for chemicals
The chemical industry uses the ultrasonic level sensor to determine measurement levels for corrosive liquids, resins, fuel glues, plastics, paints, and rubbers. Chemical industry measures strong products therefore non-contact level measurements are needed. These level sensors work well on storage tanks for a number of corrosive materials like sulphuric acid, caustic soda, and hydrochloric acid.
Food and beverage applications
The ultrasonic level meter is used to measure grains, powders, juices and bulk solids in silos. The food and beverage industry expects a high level of cleanliness hence the used sensors must meet every hygiene requirement. The wetted parts have to use specific materials that should remain not only smooth but also easy to clean.
Moreover, the ultrasonic level sensor used is expected to meet CIP (clean-in-place) temperature requirement and also withstand the heat throughout the cycle – the hygiene cleaning cycle can go up to 120 ˚C. Remember that using a highly sensitive sensor will get rid of dust or noise issues that can affect the signal.



Product Category

  • Ultrasonic level Transducer
    Ultrasonic level Transducer

    Ultrasonic level transducer functionality is the same as the radar system. From ultrasonic profiling to level monitoring, ultrasonic sensors are used in a wide ...

  • Ultrasonic fuel level sensors
    Ultrasonic fuel level sensors

    Ultrasonic fuel level sensors is acontact-less and wear-free device used for measurement of fluid level in amachine or a container.PrincipleUltrasonic fuel leve...

  • Ultrasonic water level sensors
    Ultrasonic water level sensors

    Principle of ultrasonic water level metersUltrasonic water level sensors work on aprinciple similar to the radar system but the waves, in this case, areultrason...

  • Ultrasonic tank level sensors
    Ultrasonic tank level sensors

    Working Principle of Ultrasonic tank leveltransmitterThese tank level meters are installed on atop of a tank filled with a liquid in a way that is not immersed ...

  • Ultrasonic level sensor with 4-20mA output
    Ultrasonic level sensor with 4-20mA output

    Ultrasonic level sensor gives continuous, non-contact and maintenance-free level measurement of fluids, pastes, sludges .etc. Ultrasonic level sensor provides e...

  • Ultrasonic Level Meter
    Ultrasonic Level Meter

    Ultrasonic Level Meter OverviewHL Ultrasonic level meter is non contact liquid level sensor for liquids and solids level measurement. Ultrasonic sensor consists...

  • Ultrasonic Level transmitter with PROFIBUS-DP
    Ultrasonic Level transmitter with PROFIBUS-DP

    The HLMR series ultrasonic level meter is an enhanced remote ultrasonic level Transmitter for continuous non-contact level measurement in liquids and solids wit...

  • Utrasonic level sensor with remote indicator
    Utrasonic level sensor with remote indicator

    Remote indicator ultrasonic level sensor is suitable for the following situations:① Tanks, silos are too high to observe the fluids level value; remote ultra...