SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Массовый расходомер Кориолиса

Массовый расходомер Кориолиса имеет много очевидных достоинств и успешно используется во многих важных приложениях для измерения расхода. Он работает по принципу эффекта Кориолиса и может измерять массовый расход жидкости, газа, пара, взвешенной жидкости или смеси газов. Silver Automation Instruments обеспечивает превосходное качество измерителя Corolis по конкурентоспособной цене и в короткие сроки.

Особенности недорогого массового расходомера

✔ Прямое измерение массового расхода различных жидкостей без какой-либо компенсации
✔ Материал всех смачиваемых частей - нержавеющая сталь 316L, расходомер из нержавеющей стали.
✔ Высокоточный преобразователь расходомера: 0,15%, 0,2%
✔Может иметь функции управления партиями
✔ На результат измерения не влияют свойства жидкости, такие как вязкость и плотность
✔ Расходомер с высокой вязкостью, такой как патока, смола, мед, латекс, битум и др.
✔Можно получить данные о массовом расходе, плотности, концентрации жидкостей, температуре только одним датчиком Кориолиса, измерение плотности кориолисовым измерителем
✔Низкая цена от производителей массового расходомера Кориолиса в Китае
✔Различные датчики Кориолиса, от DN15 до DN200, такие как 1-дюймовый, 2-дюймовый, 4-дюймовый линейный расходомер Кориолиса
✔ Прочная и надежная работа для тяжелых условий эксплуатации
✔ Цифровой расходомер с различными выходами и коммуникациями, такими как ток 4-20 мА, частота, RS485, протокол HART
✔ Доступны различные технологические присоединения, такие как фланец, резьба, тройной зажим для санитарно-гигиенической промышленности
✔Компактный или выносной кориолисов массовый расходомер
✔ Может использоваться для измерения газа, расходомер газа Кориолиса


Принцип

Массовые расходомеры Кориолиса используются для измерения силы, возникающей в результате ускорения, вызванного перемещением массы от вращения. Прекрасный пример этого - когда ребенок катается на карусели. Во время карусели ребенок наклоняется в центр вращения, чтобы сохранить равновесие. В датчиках массового расходомера используется тот же принцип, что и жидкость, протекающая по полному контуру гибкого шланга. Этот шланг качается вперед и назад обеими руками. Затем жидкости позволяют течь к рукам и от них. Это движение позволяет противоположным силам впоследствии способствовать скручиванию шланга.


Эта демонстрация составляет примерно 21% от всех проданных расходомеров. Расходомер Acoreolis работает с вибрацией. Раскачивание трубок вызывается вибрацией. Датчик расхода используется с массовым расходомером Кориолиса для генерации точного линейного сигнала расхода. Это два очень важных компонента для определения сигнала линейного потока.

Низкий эквивалент расходомера Кориолиса

Кориолисовы массовые расходомеры серии SH-CMF - это низкая цена и надежная замена расходомерам ведущих мировых производителей,

  • Emerson, недорогие кориолисовые заменители Micro Motion
  • Badger Meter RCT1000 Кориолисов массовый расходомер Доступный аналог
  • расходомер Кориолиса Endress Hauser (E + H) Недорогая замена
  • Массовый расходомер ABB | Кориолис | Производитель | Поставщик
  • ЙОКОГАВА, дешевый эквивалент РОТАМАСС

Плюсы / Минусы

Технология измерения расхода кориолисмассы имеет очень высокую надежность и точность. Массовые расходомеры Кориолиса подходят для санитарных применений. Массовый расходомер Кориолиса также требует минимального обслуживания, что является преимуществом. При использовании для производства энергии массовый расход значительно более важен по сравнению с объемом жидкости. Некоторыми примерами этого являются жидкие углеводороды и природный газ. К этому относятся сжатый и сжиженный природный газ, его можно использовать в качестве расходомера КПГ . Стоимость относительно высока. Стоимость может быть особенно высокой для массовых расходомеров более четырех дюймов. Падение давления также может учитываться для трубок U-образной формы, а также для жидкостей с высокой вязкостью.

Недорогой массовый расходомер

Silver Automation Instruments продает недорогие массовые расходомеры непосредственно с завода массового расходомера в Китае, а также с быстрой доставкой. Недорогой массовый расходомер стоит всего 3000 долларов США. Дешевый массовый расходомер также отличается передовыми технологиями и надежностью.


Расходомер жидкости

Он непосредственно измеряет массовый расход жидкости. Счетчик Каролиса был разработан таким образом, чтобы он мог измерять расход. Это дает преимущество при измерении массового расхода жидкостей. Это также делает его точным. Это дает ему преимущество при измерении жидкостей. Массовый расход очень надежен, потому что у массового расходомера нет препятствий для потока жидкости, нет движущихся частей внутри трубы расходомера. Это делает его очень надежным, особенно по сравнению с другими счетчиками.
Кориолисовый расходомер - один из лучших цифровых расходомеров, особенно для измерения массового расхода. Он обладает отличными характеристиками, которые были выделены выше, что делает его идеальным. Благодаря различным измерениям вязкости он очень хорош. Это счетчик, который я настоятельно рекомендую вам иметь при себе.


Как использовать массовый расходомер

Массовые расходомеры Кориолиса в основном используются для измерения жидкостей, таких как кислоты, химикаты, пары и др. Массовый расходомер предназначен для точного измерения этих веществ. На измерения не влияют изменения плотности жидкости. Важно проявлять осторожность при использовании массовых расходомеров с газами, поскольку они имеют тенденцию создавать низкие диапазоны расхода и могут снизить точность. Также важно отметить, что применение пара и газа может вызвать падение давления в трубопроводах.

Есть несколько основных целей расходомера кориолисового типа, например, для санитарных, относительно чистых, криогенных, агрессивных жидкостей и паров. Трубы меньше 12 дюймов подходят для них. Некоторые из наиболее распространенных областей применения включают сточные воды, переработку полезных ископаемых, целлюлозно-бумажную промышленность, энергетику, а также нефтехимическую промышленность. В системах подачи химикатов также используются массовые расходомеры Кориолиса. Приложения для этого измерителя используются в отраслях промышленности, которые производят коррозионные жидкости, которые в противном случае затруднили бы измерения. Это очень важно отметить, поскольку это гарантирует, что для точного измерения используется правильный инструмент. Для вязкой жидкости они имеют очевидные преимущества, такие как асфальт, творожное масло, мед, жир и т. Д., Это своего рода расходомер с высокой вязкостью.

Отрасли, в которых используются расходомеры

В отраслях промышленности, где используется массовый расходомер Кориолиса, являются нефть, газ, продукты питания, напитки, бумага, целлюлоза. фармацевтическая, горнодобывающая, металлургическая и канализационная. В дополнение к этим основным отраслям промышленности существуют и другие, в которых расходомеры также используются в меньшей степени.

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

Coriolis mass flow meter

Coriolis mass flow meter has many obvious merits and has been successfully used in a lot crucial flow metering applications. It is operated on Coriolis effect principle, and can take mass flow measurement of liquid, gas, vapor, suspended liquid or mix gas .Silver Automation Instruments provide excellent quality Corolis meter at competitive price and fast delivery time.

Features of low cost mass flow meter

✔Indeed direct mass flow measurement of different kind’s fluids without any compensation
✔All wet parts material is 316L SST, stainless steel flow meter
✔High accuracy flow meter transmitter: 0.15%, 0.2%
✔Can have batch control functions
✔Measurement result is not affected by the fluids property, such as viscosity and density
✔High viscosity flow meter, such as Molasses, resin, honey,latex,bitumen and son on
✔Can get mass flow, density, fluids concentration, temp info by only one Coriolis sensor,coriolis meter density measurement
✔Low price cost from China Coriolis mass flow meter manufactures
✔Different Coriolis sensor ,from DN15 to DN200, such as 1 inch , 2 inch,4 inch in-line Coriolis flow meter
✔Rugged and reliable performance for heavy duty
✔Digital flow meter transmitter with various outputs and communication, such as 4-20mA current, frequency, RS485,HART Protocol
✔Different process connection available, such as flange, thread, tri-clamp for Sanitary and hygienic industry
✔Compact or remote type Coriolis mass flow transmitter
✔ Can be used to measure gas, Coriolis gas flow meter


Principle

Coriolis mass flowmeters are used in order to measure the force that results from the acceleration caused by moving mass away from rotation. A perfect example of this is when a child rides a merry go round. On the merry go round, the child leans into the center of the rotation in order to maintain their balance. Mass Flowmeter sensors use the same principal with fluid flowing in a full loop of flexible hose. This hose is swung back and forth in front with both hands. Fluid is then allowed to flow towards and away from he hands. This motion allows opposite forces to subsequently help the hose to twist.


This demonstration represents approximately 21% of all the flowmeters sold. Acoreolis flowmeterworks with vibration. The swinging of the tubes is generated by vibration. Flow Sensor are used with the Coriolis mass flowmeter in order to generate an accurate linear flow signal. These are two very important components for finding the linear flow signal.

Coriolis flow meter low price equivalent

SH-CMF series Coriolis mass flow meters are low price and rugged replacement for below top brands Flow meters,

  • Emerson, Micro Motion Coriolis low cost replacements
  • Badger Meter RCT1000 Coriolis mass flow meter Affordable equivalent
  • coriolis flow meter Endress Hauser (E+H) Inexpensive replacement
  • ABB Mass Flowmeter | Coriolis | Manufacturer | Supplier
  • YOKOGAWA , ROTAMASS cheap equivalent

Plusses/ Minuses

The technology of the coriolismass flow measurementhas very high reliability and accuracy rates. The Coriolis mass flowmeters can handle sanitary applications. The Coriolis mass flowmeter is also low maintenance which is a benefit. Mass flow is significantly more important compared to volume of of fluid when used for producing energy. Some examples of this are petroleum liquids and natural gasses. Natural gasses that are compressed and liquified apply to this, it can be used as CNG flow meter . The cost is relatively high. The cost can be especially high for mass flowmeters that are above four inches. Pressure drop can also be considered for tubes that are "U" shaped as well as fluids with high viscosity.

Low cost mass flow meter

Silver Automation Instruments sell low cost mass flow meter directly from mass flow meter China factory also with fast delivery time. Low cost mass flow meter is as low as 3000 USD dollars. The cheap mass flow meter is also with advanced technology also reliable performance. 


Liquid mass flow meter

It directly measures the liquid mass flow.Carolis meter has been developed in a way that can measure the rate of flow. This gives it an advantage when measuring the mass flow of fluids. This makes it accurate also. This gives it the upper hand in the measuring of liquids. Mass flow is very reliable,this is because the mass flow meter has no obstruction on the flow of liquids,no moving parts inside the flow meter pipe. This makes it very reliable especially when compared with other meters.
Coriolis meter is one of the best digital flow meters especially in the measuring of the mass flow. It has great features that have been highlighted above which makes it super perfect.it measures a variety of viscosity makes it very superb. This is a meter that I would strongly advise you to have it for yourself.


How to Use The Mass flow Meter

Coriolis mass flowmeters are primarily used for measuring liquids such as acids, chemicals, vapors and more. The intent of the mass flow meter is to accurately measure these above substances. Measurement is not affected by changes in fluid density. It is important to exercise caution when using mass flowmeters with gases as they tend to produce low flow ranges and can cause degraded accuracy. It is also important to note that vapor and gas applications can cause piping and pressure drops.

There are a few main purposes for flow meter coriolis type such as sanitary, relatively clean, cryogenic, corrosive liquids and vapors. Pipes smaller than 12 inches can accommodate these. Some of the most common general applications include wastewater, mineral processing, pulp, paper, power as well as petrochemical industries. Chemical feed systems use Coriolis mass flowmeters as well. The applications for this meter are used in industries that produce corrosive fluids that would present issue with measuring otherwise. This is very important to note as it ensures that the right tool is used for the purpose of accurately measuring. For viscous liquid , they have obvious advantages , such as asphalt, curde oil, honey,grease.,etc, it is a kind of high viscosity flow meter.

The Industries That Utilize The Flowmeter

The industries that utilize the Coriolis mass flowmeter are oil, gas, food, beverage, paper, pulp. pharmaceutical, mining, metals and wastewater. In addition to these main industries, there are also other ones that utilize the flowmeter to a lesser degree as well.

Product Category

  • 4 inch coriolis flow meter
    4 inch coriolis flow meter

    4 inch size Coriolis Mass Flow Meter is operated with Coriolis Force Principle. 4” Coriolis flow sensor is relative large size, and the flow meter is really bu...

  • Bent tube Coriolis flow meter
    Bent tube Coriolis flow meter

    Bent tube Coriolis flow meter is suitable for tough fluids measurement, such as high viscosity or high pressure media flow rate measurement.SH-CMB Series micro ...

  • Liquid Mass flow meter
    Liquid Mass flow meter

    Difference between mass flow and volumetricflowMass flow meter and volumetric flow meter are two typesof flows. It is a bit complex and might take you a while t...

  • Coriolis gas flow meter
    Coriolis gas flow meter

    What Is Coriolis Flow Meter?A Coriolis flowmeter is a mass flow meterthat responsively and regularly measures the "mass," the onlycharacteristic of liquid that ...

  • Coriolis Mass Flow Meter
    Coriolis Mass Flow Meter

    Coriolis Flow Meters for molasses,syrup,slurry,glucose,steam flow measurement.Buy China Coriolis meter in low price from Silver Instruments.

  • Micro low flow Coriolis flow meter
    Micro low flow Coriolis flow meter

    Micro Coriolis flow meter provides the accurate mass flow measurement of low flow fluids, the flow rate can be as low as 0~40 kg/hr, It is operated base on the ...

  • Batch control Coriolis flow meter
    Batch control Coriolis flow meter

    Coriolis meter with integrated totaliser for batch dosing functions can be used in fluids dosing systems in lot industries and markets, this function can save t...

  • High pressure Coriolis flow meter
    High pressure Coriolis flow meter

    SH-CMF Series Coriolis flow meter can max work on 700 bar operation high pressure. The high pressure type flow sensor is needed in such as chemical injection or...