SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.

По СМИ
Расходомер
Измеритель уровня

расходомер жидкости мл / мин


У нас есть несколько типов микрометров для измерения микрожидкостного потока жидкости. Измеритель низкого расхода может быть турбинным расходомером жидкости, магнитным расходомером, расходомером с овальной шестерней минимального расхода, расходомером с регулируемой площадью сечения низкого расхода (ротаметром) или массовым расходомером Кориолиса с низким расходом, это может быть расходомер воды с низким расходом, добавка к топливу низкий расход .etc

Эти расходомеры с единицами измерения расхода мл / мин.

  • Микрожидкостный расходомер с овальной шестерней серии LC-MМикрожидкостный расходомер с овальной шестерней серии LC-M2019/07/05Микро-овальный шестеренчатый расходомер серии LC-M может определять сверхминиатюрный расход жидкости на уровне 0,5 мл / мин, но при этом может сохранять точность на уровне 0,5% полной шкалы.Это своего рода расходомер прямого вытеснения для точного ...view
  • Магнитный расходомер с низким расходомМагнитный расходомер с низким расходом2019/07/11Магнитные расходомеры с низким расходом могут обрабатывать поток жидкости до 0,33 л / мин (0,09 галлона в минуту), размер миниатюрного датчика расхода, который мы можем предоставить, составляет 1/8 дюйма, 1/4 дюйма, 3/8 дюйма, 1/2 дюйма, 3/4. ». Микропотоview
  • Турбинный расходомер жидкости с низким расходомТурбинный расходомер жидкости с низким расходом2018/11/22Мини-расходомер для измерения Низкий расход от 0,035 л / мин до 3 л / мин для измерения расхода чистых и неагрессивных жидкостей.view
  • Кориолисовый расходомер с микро-низким расходомКориолисовый расходомер с микро-низким расходом2019/06/05Расходомер Micro Coriolis обеспечивает точное измерение массового расхода жидкостей с низким расходом, скорость потока может составлять от 0 до 40 кг / час, он работает на основе принципа силы Кориолиса, и ...view
  • Ротаметр с низким расходомРотаметр с низким расходом2019/06/06Ротаметр с металлической трубкой может работать при минимальном расходе воды до 1,6 литра / час, его можно использовать для определения микропотока жидкости. Расходомер с переменной площадью сечения с металлической трубкой - одна из старейших технологий иview
  • Химический расходомер малого расходаХимический расходомер малого расхода2019/07/23Мы поставляем химические расходомеры, работающие с низким расходом, независимо от того, является ли это агрессивной или неагрессивной жидкостью, проводящей или непроводящей жидкостью, вязким или невязким химическим раствором, у всех нас есть ...view
DMCA.com Protection Status

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.
Product Category

By Media
Flow Meter

ml/min liquid flow meter



We have several type digital micro flow meters to show liquid microfluidic flow. The low flow meter can be liquid Turbine flow meter, Flow Meter (Gear Type) with transmitter Option, magnetic flow meter, min flow oval gear flow meter, low flow variable area flow meter(rotameter) or low flow Coriolis mass flow meter, it can be low flow water meter, Fuel additive low flow , low volume Fuel flow meter, chemical dosing system, viscous and corrosive fluid flow meter .,etc

These flow meters with ml/min flow measurement units, miniature flow meter can be used in several applications : water, grease, ink, painting, acid, liquid chlorine ,NaOH,  ingredient, ethanol, Hydro chloric acid , petroleum bunker, fuel consumption, chocolate, paste, VESSEL ENGINE CONSUMPTION, flow meters for the engines and the generators, hardener, adhesives ,Kerosene

Wet parts options for the micro liquid flow meter sensor: stainless steel 304, 316, 316L,PP, Teflon

Digital liquid flow meter with pulse output, current 4-20mA output, digital display, HART options.

Also we have gas flow meter with ml/min units for ultra low gas and air flow measurement.

  • LC-M Series microfluidic Oval Gear Flow MeterLC-M Series microfluidic Oval Gear Flow Meter2019/07/05LC-M Series Micro oval Gear flow meter candetect ultra mini liquid flow as low as 0.5 ml/min, but can still keep accuracyas high as 0.5%F.S, It is a kind of positive displacement flow meter forprecise...view
  • Low flow magnetic flow meterLow flow magnetic flow meter2019/07/11Low flow mag meters can handle liquid flowas low as to 0.33 LPM (0.09GPM), the mini mag flow sensor size we can provideis 1/8”,1/4”,3/8”,1/2”,3/4”. Micro flow magnetic flow meters are used widely...view
  • Low Flow Liquid Turbine Flow meterLow Flow Liquid Turbine Flow meter2018/11/22Mini-flowmeter to measure Low flow rate from 0.035 L/min to 3 L/min for clean and non-corrosive liquids flow measurement.view
  • Micro low flow Coriolis flow meterMicro low flow Coriolis flow meter2019/06/05Micro Coriolis flow meter provides the accurate mass flow measurement of low flow fluids, the flow rate can be as low as 0~40 kg/hr, It is operated base on the Coriolis force principle, and mini mass ...view
  • Low flow rotameterLow flow rotameter2019/06/06Metal tube rotameter can work on the water low flow min to 1.6 Liter/hour, it can be used to detect fluids micro flow rate. Metal tube variable area flowmeter is one of the oldest flow measurement tec...view
  • Chemical flow meter low flowChemical flow meter low flow2019/07/23We supply chemical flow meter working at low flow rate, no matter it is corrosive or non-aggressive liquid, conductive or non-conductive liquid, viscous or non-viscous chemical solution, we all have p...view