SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.
PRODUCT_CATEGORY

Par média
Débitmètre

Compteur de débit d'huile pour engrenages


Les débitmètres à engrenages ovales sont souvent utilisés pour mesurer l'huile pour engrenages, c'est une sorte de solution économique et fiable pour la mesure du débit d'huile pour engrenages.

Lorsque nous parlons de machines mécaniques, bon nombre d'entre nous ont le savoir-faire ou les détails complexes du fonctionnement de ces mécanismes. Notre compréhension de base est celle de l'existence de rouages et de roues qui grincent les uns contre les autres pour produire le rendement souhaité. Dans une certaine mesure, vous avez peut-être raison. Mais comment maintenir la fonctionnalité et la production optimale de telles machines? En introduisant de l'huile pour engrenages, nous pouvons prolonger la durée de vie de la machine et son bon fonctionnement. Nous devons comprendre ce qu'est l'huile pour engrenages.

L'huile pour engrenages est un type d'huile sélectionné utilisé dans les boîtes de vitesses et autres pièces mobiles mécaniques visant à réduire le frottement et l'usure sur les surfaces des dents. Il vise également à réduire la chaleur émanant des surfaces de contact des pièces d'engrenage et à éviter la corrosion. Il est essentiel de connaître les niveaux d'huile pour engrenages pour éviter la surchauffe, ce qui est généralement réalisé par un débitmètre d'huile. L'un des compteurs les plus efficaces est le débitmètre à engrenage ovale.

Débitmètre à engrenages ovales

gear oil flow meter

Il s'agit d'un débitmètre à déplacement positif qui comprend des engrenages de forme ovale tournant à l'intérieur d'un boîtier fermé. La différence de pression fait tourner les engrenages d'engrènement, emprisonnant une poche de fluide entre les engrenages et le carter extérieur, puis la vidant lors de son passage vers le tuyau suivant. L'utilisation du débitmètre à engrenages ovales est assez répandue. Examinons quelques-unes des raisons qui facilitent son utilisation.

Pourquoi le débitmètre à engrenages ovales est-il utilisé pour mesurer l'huile d'engrenage?

Certains des avantages les plus courants qui distinguent le débitmètre à engrenage ovale comprennent, mais sans s'y limiter:

Ils sont incroyablement précis. Ces compteurs sont utilisés dans les zones où l'obtention d'une précision élevée est requise. Il est assez couramment utilisé pour mesurer un milieu coûteux tel que l'huile.

Les engrenages ovales du débitmètre d'huile mesurent en utilisant le principe de rotation et la pression du fluide mesuré. Cela ne dépend pas de l'état d'écoulement du fluide, ni des exigences d'une conduite droite de la section amont.

Le débitmètre à engrenages ovales peut facilement mesurer un milieu à haute viscosité.

Il est facilement utilisable car on peut lire directement l'instrument de débit et ne nécessite pas de source d'alimentation externe ou alternative.

Compte tenu de la pléthore de pompes à débit, il est important de noter les caractéristiques de la pompe à débit

Caractéristiques du débitmètre à engrenages ovales

Les débitmètres ovales sont robustes et robustes, conçus pour fonctionner dans des conditions extrêmes telles que des environnements à haute pression avec un minimum d'entretien.

Ces compteurs nécessitent un étalonnage moins fréquent que les autres compteurs pour une fonctionnalité efficace. Cependant, vous devez noter qu'un non-étalonnage prolongé entraîne des écarts de précision par rapport à d'autres données historiques.

Il ne nécessite pas de condition d'absence de débit lors de l'installation; ainsi, cela n'entrave pas la fonctionnalité de l'appareil.

Il est également livré avec une version non métallique et peut également être utilisé dans les zones dangereuses telles que les zones pétrolières et gazières.

Conclusion

L'huile pour engrenages est un élément essentiel pour garantir la fonctionnalité de la machine. De plus, le fait d'avoir un débitmètre d'huile pour engrenages en place garantit que l'huile reste à son niveau optimal, réduisant ainsi les cas d'usure et de surchauffe.

SILVER AUTOMATION INSTRUMENTS LTD.
Product Category

By Media
Flow Meter

Gear Oil Flow Meter


Oval gear flow meters are often used to measure gear oil, it is a kind of economical and reliable solution for gear oil flow rate measurement.

When we talk about mechanical machines, quite a few of us have the know-how or the intricate details of how such mechanisms work. Our basic understanding is that of the existence of cogs and wheels that grind against each other to produce the desired output. To some extent, you may be right. But how do we maintain the functionality and optimum production of such machines? By introducing gear oil, we can prolong machine life and its proper function. We must understand what gear oil is.

Gear oil is a select type of oil used in gearboxes and other mechanical movable parts aimed at the reduction of friction and wear and tear on the tooth surfaces. It also aims at reducing heat emanating from the contact surfaces of the gear parts and prevents corrosion. It's essential to know the gear oil levels to avoid overheating, and this gets typically achieved by an oil flow meter. One of the most efficient meters is the oval gear flow meter.

Oval Gear Flow Meter

gear oil flow meter

This is a positive displacement flow meter that comprises of oval-shaped gears rotating inside a closed casing. The difference in pressure causes the meshing gears to rotate, trapping a fluid pocket between the gears and the outer casing, subsequently emptying it as it passes through to the next pipe. The use of the oval gear flow meter is quite rampant. Let us look into some of the reasons that facilitate its usage.

Why Oval Gear Flow Meter is Used to Measure Gear Oil

Some of the most common advantages that make the oval gear flow meter stand out include but not limited to;

They are incredibly accurate. Such meters get used in areas where obtaining high accuracy is required. Its quite commonly used in measuring expensive medium such as oil.

The oval gears in the oil flow meter measures using the rotation principle and pressure of the medium that is measured. It doesn't depend on the flow state of the medium, nor the requirements of a straight pipe from the upstream section.

The oval gear flow meter can easily measure high viscosity medium.

It's easily operable since one can directly read the flow instrument and doesn't require an external or alternative power source.

Given the plethora of flow pumps out there, it's important to note the features of the flow pump

Features of The Oval Gear Flow Meter

The oval flow meters are ruggedized and sturdy, built to operate in extreme conditions such as high-pressure environments with minimal maintenance.

Such meters require less frequent calibration compared to other meters for efficient functionality. However, you should note that prolonged non-calibration leads to variances in accuracy compared to other historical data.

It doesn't require a no-flow condition during installation; thus, it doesn't hamper the functionality of the device.

It also comes with a non-metallic version and can also be used in hazardous areas such as oil and gas areas.

Conclusion

Gear oil is an essential component in ensuring machine functionality. Further, having a gear oil flow meter in place ensures that the oil remains at its optimum level, thus reducing instances of wear and tear and overheating.

  • Digital display type oval gear flow meterDigital display type oval gear flow meter2019/07/09Digital display type oval gear flow meter can have digital display to show fluids instant flow and total flow, besides the electronic display, it can have 4-20mA output, scaled pulse, un-scaled pulse ...view
  • High temperature Oval gear flow meterHigh temperature Oval gear flow meter2019/07/09High temperature oval gear flow meter with can handle liquid temperature up to 200°C(392℉), it Is equipped with cooling fin to decrease the high temperature effect on the flow meter transmitter. Thi...view
  • Oval gear flow meter with return to zero counterOval gear flow meter with return to zero counter2019/07/09LC oval gear flow meter is equipped with mechanical counter which could also add with return-to-zero function. This kind of flow meter counter has 2 digits wheels, one for total flow totalizing; anoth...view
  • Mechanical register oval gear flow meterMechanical register oval gear flow meter2019/07/09Mechanical counter oval gear flow meter is a kind of in-line positive displacement flow meter where main power is impossible in the field or the field only request basic metering, no output transmissi...view
  • LC-M Series microfluidic Oval Gear Flow MeterLC-M Series microfluidic Oval Gear Flow Meter2019/07/05LC-M Series Micro oval Gear flow meter candetect ultra mini liquid flow as low as 0.5 ml/min, but can still keep accuracyas high as 0.5%F.S, It is a kind of positive displacement flow meter forprecise...view
  • High viscosity oval gear flow meter (Positive Displacement)High viscosity oval gear flow meter (Positive Displacement)2019/06/04High viscosity oval gear flow meter can detect fluids viscosity 2000 cp. mechanical oval flow meter and also with flow transmitter available.view